happy birthday card

When I was  a kid I used to make drawings and give them away as presents on anniversaries .  (good to go when you don’t have money to buy stuff Haha!) The last drawings (feels like some ages ago) I guess was a decade ago.

Now being  jobless since a while I thought I have a dream again.
I thought I will make a drawing for an old friend’s birthday and send it … just as I used to do when we were kids.

She was happily shocked to open my card (she says) 🙂
I said ‘make a wish , apparently some do come true’.

Leave a Reply

