Hey Rop!

And Rob adds his REDS and the below file converts to a Masterpiece now!
I call this most inspiring collaboration:) Check Out below:

Lyrics by Alin

Hey Rop!

Would you like to write a song with me today?

Something that’s gonna take the dark clouds away

 

I just woke and see that the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

 

ohh wait no

just before it precipitates

shall we maybe give it a rest

let’m just meditate

until a seagull can convert to my lover’s eyes

as it so perfectly gazes

and arches

my secret chamber of heavy hearts

 

I just woke and see the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

 

there drips a droplet on a black dahlia

makes a lens of sense

reflects a future of hope

 

I just woke and see that the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

 

as I cross a rainbow bridge

on which I met a gent’s helping hand at some past

while I so long to be at

your ‘what it could have been’ s now

 

I just woke and see that the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

 

it screams to evaporate a

‘Look!’

just like

you pointed at

with your dazzling silhouette

and forms a shape now like a hovering white feather

glides away delicate

falls on those mountainous clouds as if from somewhere else

permeates and finally draws a patch

 

I just woke and see that the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

 

a patch of love.

in a shape of heart.

oh may that be a gate

that can sweep my feet off

before I ELABORATE

and shines a light

carries me away

to alight

 

hey Rop!

Would you like to write a song with me today?

A song that shall enlighten my day?

 

I just woke and see that the world has changed

Just a little bit more coffee then I can comprehend

Reds are for ROB 😀
Poetry by Alin

 

Leave a Reply

