My Bike Blue

and My Bike Blue with subtitles now on YouTube

dnalumuland

written, performed and mixed by Alin Diraduryan

My Bike Blue
my bike blue
is a special blue
that’s how I recognize you
when it ‘s dark

it shines morning skies

I suspect
yours is no paint
but an invisible skin
that secretly
gazes
and inhales
moods of me
to shape thyself
in harmonic postures
of us

so that
you and I
will manifest
one ride one road
roads will form with us

we pedal a mantra

my bike blue
is a special blue
that’s how I recognize you
no matter the light
you are by my side

but at times
like tonight
when we are apart

I may also prefer to walk alone sometimes

under a starlight
to witness
the change
of a phase
of matter

an urge
to relate
to my body
differently
maybe

as I used to do sometimes

that walking fast
activates a memory
they would know

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

