Heyy I have a Superman Suit You Know?

Since a while really
couple of decades
leading a double life
characters same and
synopsis almost the same
as in the movie
even the kryptonite!

Chain along my neck
a quality service you said
but Yo even computer programs ask
before fucking up systems

have you ever read about
righteous wars?
mythical tales?
are these
tales you think?

ask your enemy
how shall I beat you
before the war starts
is the way goes for me

but then again
‘for me’ does not matter

It would happen anyway
I was waiting for
I’ve seen it coming
before you

a child’s scary dream
a choice of live or die
at a deliberate point
gifted by love

t’was the face of my karmic debt
born to observe to reinvent the
‘take me as a learning’ sanctuary
and a variable you were

i.e. if not this then that
fitting to libido
non-personal i.e. remains
pronouncing loud
what I had in mind

sweet sounding innocence
momentaryly recognizes
a tricentennial promise to
commemorate friendship
pointedly hints to sieze trust
of both of their ‘BUT’s in mind
of who used who in reality’

Yeah
you’re right
Shit Happens
sometimes
and when it happens
at least
build shit
a nest
cause it’s a test
for a while it remains or possibly converts

It may even goose and attain skies
skies of one of your realms
Shit
as long as it lasts

anyway think about it -and contact me if you think I can help – and maybe I really can
because

I am called Grace
I sew shapeshifter clothes
in an antique store
in an alley of your dreams
like the Superman one
made of finest yarn
you see me only in the mirror
of the window
with always
a CLOSED sign

in truth I live in cavities
on top of the mountain
accessable from your heart
which you still need to climb
I weave from there a golden universe
in which sometimes
I put spells made of black holes
some of these
resembling your rrrrrrrrrssss
sucking crudely designed sound waves
discharged by peanut size eggheads

or should your ringing-bell
better be associated as a walnut?
AhA of course A pecan nut!
Yummier of course
for SLUGS
where shape matters but also taste

Teaching the destined to be received

always delivered by someone
as if you need that someone

but what a Bunk when
me is not there or me is not it
or that someone not of my creation

PITY PITY
oh AGONY
let me be your non-judgmental nature

It’s no choice really
when I fly high and see you Lie
I have an Alibi

Not because of what I learned from you about:
“How To Remove Your Goddamn Eye Outta My Emerald”

YEAH OF COURSE!

I saw you looking once
as much as I saw your TAIL

I know that you heard me saying
‘You have a tail’
Just an innocent thought in my head
seeing your obvious behind your back

but that Suit! MAN!
changes me instantaneously
from outside – physics of me
from inside – spirits of me

I had this before I met you
you know?
Nah – you don’t know!
because you don’t wanna know
because you were too Kooky to see
Anyway
‘t was a Bluff!
I have already undone the tie
(after seeing you had a tie) so
make it your gift now for your PEACE
and HOODs

AHAHAHA

Silly Bee! Don’t you know you cannot grant a prick to a Rose?

n Anyway when you still have some gameness
and a bow left
Let’s give it a try one more time – If you like
Let’s meet at skies this time
not as enemies but as neutrals
to see if you can see me Fly
because
I remain invisible now
to eyes that know no-LOVE.

written by Alin Diraduryan
lyrics/poetry/performance piece/ avant-garde/ theatrical / experimental/ post-modern/ dnalumuland

Leave a Reply

