Trika Anu



And we divided
To make love
We celebrate
by our bodies
and gift this dance
to the universe

And I met you 
in the mist
covering endless
landscapes
where air is thin

You and I
We never speak
in silence 
we meditate
in full awareness
our senses touch

For each one of
Your colorfully
numberless
appearances
I do as if I am
adoringly in love
in my chosen 
divine roles
to inspire you

while 
we
both
know 
I am that 
complete
part of you
or you
of I
or us 
of one
of love

And we divided
to make love
just



 video,poetry,music and performed by Alin
Leave a Reply

