laiiilaaooouuvvvvuuuoaaaa

ink and watercolors on canvas - AIR #3-(Augmented Irradiations 3-1) 35x27 cm

ink and watercolors on canvas – AIR #3-(Augmented Irradiations 3-1) 35×27 cm

I was falling in full speed
lured and pulled by
thoughts of
“I love you” s 

engraved
along the edges of sharp rocks
of some unknown grounds

“i love you” s
animated inside out 
of a delusioning  
concave-convex shape

you don't know 
by which one 
you were 
in or out 
of 
“i love you  uuuuuuuoooooaaaaaaaaa”

however 
as I approached 

the ouuuuuuuuoooooaaaaaaaaa 
part of y 
started 
getting bigger 
and larger 

ready to gobble me in one go
by the shape of the sound
engraved
lost or blind
foggy or dark
suddenly
through the deafening speed
or storm 


I heard someone repeatedly say:

'wish
for
time sleep
only

wish
for
time sleep
only'

and so
I wished
for time sleep 
only

while learning
what it means
to wish for
one thing
only


swiftly 
I got pulled up

by a cloud 

then 
by the friends 
of the cloud

All constituting a blessed chorus 
of clouds
singing something like:

'Noooooo
s/heeeeeee
loves youuuu 
naaaaaaaaat 
but youuuu'

however I wishfully imagined it to be something like:

'No it’s s/he that loves youuuu but not you' :D 

flattering the remains of my ego
but neither of the two was what they were really telling
they were singing to make a shape!

a shape that I could be placed in safely
a shape that could ideally form
at a point :
when rainbows know that they are being 
wished for 
and show up on the surface of a sphere
and
my voice would serve to become the seal of the gap
and 
that could even effortlessly freeze a soap bubble!!

wow!
“I am slowly getting it”  I said

as I approached
and as the micro units to the crash
got doubled then tripled 

you know how it goes 
as he (or a thing or h or x or i ) approaches to zero

my breathlessness diminishes

and I slowly perceive the truth
of the words  dreamily saying :

'who are  youuuu
who are youuuu'

and  ingeniously making a curly shape 
with the form of the sound of the 
'whoareyou' s
connecting one edge of the sound to the other 
until it could sound like 
'I am you' !


so when the “who are you”s
got equal to 
'i am you'  s
and
when and where
again ingeniously
all the “he” s in 
'he loves you'
got equaled to 
“I” (` I love I)

That point
became a coordinate
of a perfect bubble 
which I got placed in
and pulled up 

and so that all
happened
just before the crash
and 
just before the crash
I became something 
Lighter
Stronger
Jollier

and joined to their song 
Casually
Bubbly
as the lead 

singing with a sound
between a squeak 
and a Hum

only and thoughtlessly an 
'I love you'
which in reality must have sounded
something like:
laiiilaaooouuvvvvuuuoaaaa
like a fish bubble

matching to 
- as I said before -
each “you” of ‘I love you’  
to an  “I”  (` I love I)

while embracingly
all the “you” bubbles got replaced by the “I”s 
 
the winds got balanced
to a black haired
blue dressed 
ancient wind goddess
performing the dance of
fierce fun for fun 
and shaping the wind

Fun continued 
until I became it  again 

then 
a shine 
on and of 
a bubble

dematerializing
all the whatever
I seemed to have been  made of

getting rid of the remains of 
the trace 
amounts of heavier elements
(and keeping
those that which has the ability
to hold me together authentically by my own gravity)

I got hydrogenized

and pulled up
by a parachute
strumming in 6/8s
manifesting nude 
diminishing
the duality
I crossed layers
of loving
clouds
until

until
it all stopped
some darkness
followed up
beyond skies 
beyond sounds
beyond forms
as if I lost sight
for a moment just
until I crossed
an imaginary ray
from a child’s gaze’s
descriptive point of view
about 
a billionth unit
light years away
twinkling colors
of
an unnamed
star I am
whose
music continues
while
Silence remains
Leave a Reply

