Mantra of a Rose

Rose

Enter a caption

drawing by Alin –  color pencil – 30 Dec 2015
This drawing is made by a method of yoga thoughtlessly


for
TRUE LOVE
in such shouting Caps
I somehow missed the point always
of the use and necessity of its design
until today
and today I know
a reason
why you do that
to which I can relate

today was the last yoga course of the year
and after tomorrow is new year
and I haven’t slept yet over two days
sickness or bad habit
as others name it

I rush out
with an insomniac face
perceiving minutes as hours
doing the fun
don’t lose time game
gazing elaborately
in each of
the derivatives of
fleeting points of time

if this body sleeps not

there shall be a reason for it
I am too tired of it
and for thoughts about it
and for relaxation for it
and for reaffirmation caused by it

but I – the one without sleep-
is the sleepless sleeper when it
comes to making a wish
– I want to make this yoga a gift –
it’s possible to do that
by consciously playing
a body
that shall transform
shape
from asana to asana
through three cities
if and only if
by love

and my gift is my wish
and my wish is my gift
for all souls outta there  
from whom I learned so much
to this date
I am prepared
and I am firm on that
while the teacher says
be nice to yourself
today
I do that
learning still
and always

it’s a manifestation
of an appreciation

so I rush out
a dance
that prays
with the body
last sips of energy
stays permanently
and always
in balance
slowly grow
expandingly
as long as
there is breath
that moves it
like a
surrendered
flower to zephyr
I cooperate

I – the experiencer just
so that
you shall experience
that true love

then I painted a picture
last night
to gift it to my teacher
then I received
a gift in return
from
a deva

she is that

she who whispered

‘keep a word
in mind
the one
that is of a most blessing
to you at this time
keep it thoughtlessly
and meditate as it
….
thoughtlessly
and that shall be it’

Now
you may guess
after such ecstasy
how
functional
strong
and
without any effort

these
two-words
in CAPS
manifest as One
and be the One
thoughtlessly
just as

you have designed
and stitched
it
to my
mind
and
heart
by which

both

got
purified

to be
a gift
for
you
all

One thought on “Mantra of a Rose

  1. Pingback: reversible equation of Rose Mantra | dnalumuland

Leave a Reply

