ideally reversible equation of Rose Mantra

yoga = union
this post is about
the logic of the Mantra of a Rose (my previous post)

explained using variables for action and fruit from my personal story.

I do yoga (action)
receive (gift) a rose (fruit) from my yoga teacher

I make a drawing of that most beautiful rose (action)
and gift it to my yoga teacher (recycle the fruit heartily) on the same day that I decide (from my heart) to gift the goods of my last yoga exercise of the year (a namaste) to all that I have had a connection in any type of way until this time knowing all things and beings have been the reason of my growth that brings about  this enlightening wish

at the end of the exercise I receive a mantra from the teacher (a purifying exercise ) that tells :
choose the very first words for yourself as a gift that is most a blessing and is for you. (my wish is being recycled here)
The words come to me in Two Letters as one word –  gifted to me by a friendly comment of an author  becomes now a gift for all (union without the exclusion of the separate self (as Rupert Spira explains it))


this is an equation of a union of pure data to me – it is all the same data science – yoga science as you peel the layers slowly and as you approach to the core of things…. truth is one

Leave a Reply

