Naada (inner sound)

I tuned in to the lines
and met your smile
again
and again
in my eyes

Subtly embracing now
this gift
of the self

an ecstasy that is no fantasy
when the heart is open

your waves emerge
an immanent melody
that floats along
to draw me
a body

I stay so
In divine precision
inseparably

and
I move

I move

the immovable

The face of
true desire

the seed

from me
to
you

but
in truth
there is no
transmission
no receipt

between
what unchangeably is

Ours is
just a play or
a sport
about a secret

never unfolding
always open

the grace
of once lovemaking stays
along various waves
absorbs me in plays
of this chamberless place

for the world
or the universe
or for your eyes invisibly drawing
or for truth

I am nude

Unhiding

Timeless
in Gapless skin

20160206_153454
photo by Alin , 2016
Elephant Stable ceiling detail

Leave a Reply

