The arch of the door

As I pushed my shoulders to the sides
‘They’
tried to approach each other singly at this solidarity
more and more
and got aligned
symmetrically
As the aligned equipoised
It felt as if something is pulling from my back down
I looked to the mirror but it all looked the same
Even more natural than it used to be
I looked surprised and the rest followed
Slowly adjusted itself
and finally
I could stand
at my normal height as I should and
could have always done
and finally
I could stand and look around and feel
as I am supposed to feel this body
in dimensions of each carrying the word ” the for the very first time ”
As I moved my shoulders apart and pulled it down a heavy creak was heard
The door of the deep dark cave
with many chambers – as if-
opened
and once you open that door it never closes
and once you open the door the key is lost and
once you open the door the door disappears

Leave a Reply

