When I think of you..

This imaginary piece has been written for my video ‘Animate Me’ : Check out at youtu.be/95Y5AhWmhY8 – I had to exclude this spoken version from the video as the line of spoken version did not fit to the genre of the video so I made a new piece / a suggestion/ maybe a new version on its own- the image is from the video

When I think of you
Your hands come true
to draw me
in two
distinct postures
of meditation
All the other frames
you animate
softly
with your special pen
and I come alive
to dance our cadence
so that
your face gently illuminates
to inspire me dissolve
into a new distinct shape
of silence
where I admire your lines

Ideally
we manifest as such
within our romance
and irreversibly
in three
we create
light of love
in
Sunset
Sleep time
and Dawn

Leave a Reply

