You and I

You and I cannot meet yet
As long as we are reduced to a yet
These are kancukas

Our longing shall arise suns
For which I will wake up
and be with you
As two bodies apart
You and I cannot touch again
Should stay so
As long as we are reduced to an again
These are kanchukas
You already knew
I know it now too
Having seen the truth
Yet
I may still
miss you
Sometimes
I say

And then again
Knowingly
Reattempting
Scenarios of human ignorance
under the veil of the
Habitual Play of sankoca
and as long as things are So
reduced
to a measure of a thing of the mind
You and I will be apart

The last time
in this time
of impurity
Where we have chosen to be
As we have chosen to be
same time
Not randomly
But perfectly
in our chosen body

I will paint skies
as you by my heart
simultaneously make love As such
for the arousal of all
Again and again
by your love I remain

You and I is eternity
We came here the last time
AND I will melt time this time to never
to never sever from you again

Lead your life my love
with full of enjoyments cause
you are free of bondage
Lead your life my love
with full of enjoyments cause
as Always selfless we stay
in all cities of life
I sense where I should

We are mere reflections
of the last Veda
and the first

The one
The only one
the one that has always been
and cannot be read
by eyes seeing only
gross words

because you and I
my love is the key

One sound
One heart
Never apart

Leave a Reply

